Our mission

- "Get your sustainability input regularly and change the world!" -

We are a community that is committed to getting people to act sustainably. With us you will learn in small pieces what sustainability means and how you can actively shape the topic. In doing so, we graze both the individual as well as the scope of action for society as a whole - because solutions are required both in small and large.

That is what drives us

We are motivated to support people and organizations on their way to sustainable action and to convey useful information about sustainability in a practical and plausible way. We want to do this as application-oriented and inspiring as possible. Our goal is to show clearly that with a holistic mindset and good ideas every system can be improved socially, economically and ecologically

That is our way

Motivated by our own interest and the desire to actively contribute to change, we organize for the Hamburg area lectures, training courses and workshops on the topic of sustainability. With these happenings we want to help you build knowledge and a network in order to be able to act in a sustainable way. We focus on topics such as the imparting of sustainable values ​​and method know-how for the implementation of projects, as well as the presentation of committed companies and successful founders from the field of sustainability. We want to motivate everyone to actively create a better future with competence and joy.

Quotes about our Happenings

Sustainability Events

We are currently there with joy and enthusiasm and are planning the next sustainability events in Hamburg. It is our goal to provide you with small and practically-oriented bits of knowledge about sustainability: Sustainability knowledge, which you can use well in your everyday work as well as in your personal environment.

Coming soon:

#Impulse Talk – Circular Design Strategies & Practises

#Workshop Series – Sustainable & Exponential for Creators, Tools & Methods for a new service design thinking

We also develop sustainability concepts for companies. If you are interested, please contact us.

People behind Happening Hamburg

We are driven by a common, sustainable idea and a passion for creativity: We want happening-hamburg.de and our campaigns to motivate people to act sustainably. As design thinkers and lateral thinkers, we continue to deal with the extensive topic of sustainability and would like to actively take others along on our way. We are:

Wiebke Kudernatsch
User Experience Coach & Product Strategist

"I work as a consultant and trainer in agile organizational development and user-centered product development. Moving people and developing new product ideas and good product solutions have always been my passion. It is my love and what drives me here to use sustainable strategies and tools in the work context and to make a sustainable mindset and methodological knowledge available to others. ”

Contact
wiebke@audienceinmind.com
www.audienceinmind.com

Jenny Steinhorst
Human Centered & Service Designer

“I am enthusiastic about creative problem-solving processes in a team. As a consultant and workshop moderator, I support companies with a variety of methods to identify the real problem of their target group and to develop suitable and sustainable solutions. I have always had a strong need for social and ecological balance and strive for solutions that take the whole system into account. After I have integrated many sustainable alternatives into my private everyday life, I would now like to integrate sustainability more and more into my everyday work and to exchange ideas. ”

Contact
mail@jennysteinhorst.de
www.xing.com/profile/Jenny_Steinhorst

Unsere Mission

— „Hol dir regelmäßig deinen Nachhaltigkeits-Happen und verändere die Welt!“ —

Wir sind eine Gemeinschaft, der es wichtig ist, Menschen zum nachhaltigen Handeln zu bewegen. Bei uns lernst du in kleinen Häppchen, was Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet und wie du das Themenfeld aktiv mitgestalten kannst. Dabei streifen wir sowohl den individuellen als auch den gesamtgesellschaftlichen Handlungsspielraum – denn Lösungen sind im Kleinen wie im Großen gefragt.

Das treibt uns an

Uns treibt es an, Menschen und Organisationen auf ihren Weg zu einem nachhaltigen Handeln zu unterstützen und auf praktische und plausible Art und Weise Wissenswertes rund um das Thema Nachhaltigkeit zu vermitteln. Das wollen wir möglichst anwendungsorientiert und inspirierend tun. Unser Ziel ist es anschaulich zu zeigen, dass mit einer ganzheitlichen Denkweise und guten Ideen jedes System sozial, ökonomisch und ökologisch verbessert werden kann. 

Das ist unser Weg

Motiviert durch eigenes Interesse und den Wunsch, aktiv zur Veränderung beizutragen, organisieren wir für den Raum Hamburg Vorträge, Schulungen und Workshops zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit. Mit diesen Happenings wollen wir dir helfen, Wissen und ein Netzwerk aufzubauen, um in ein zukunftsfähiges Handeln zu kommen. Themen, wie die Vermittlung von nachhaltigen Werten und Methoden Know-How für die Umsetzung von Projekten, sowie die Vorstellung von engagierten Unternehmen und erfolgreichen Gründern aus dem Nachhaltigkeitsbereich stehen in unserem Fokus. Wir möchten alle dazu bewegen, eine bessere Zukunft aktiv, mit Kompetenz und Freude zu gestalten.

Geplante Events 2019

Wir sind aktuell mit Freude und Elan dabei und planen die ersten Nachhaltigkeits-Events in Hamburg. Dabei ist es unser Ziel, dich möglichst mit kleinen und praktisch-orientierten Wissens-Häppchen zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit zu versorgen: Nachhaltigkeits-Wissen, was du gut in deinen Arbeitsalltag als auch in deinem persönlichen Umfeld einsetzen kannst.

Gesichter hinter Happening Hamburg

Uns bewegt ein gemeinsamer nachhaltiger Gedanke und eine Leidenschaft für Kreativität: Wir möchten mit happening-hamburg.de und unseren Aktionen Menschen zum nachhaltigen Handeln bewegen. Als Design Thinker und Querdenker setzen wir uns immer weiter mit dem umfangreichen Thema Nachhaltigkeit auseinander und möchten andere auf unserem Weg aktiv mitnehmen. Und das sind wir:

Wiebke Kudernatsch
User Experience Design Coach & Produkt Stratege

„Ich arbeite als Beraterin und Trainerin in der agilen Organisationsentwicklung und nutzerzentrierten Produktentwicklung. Menschen zu bewegen und neue Produktideen und gute Produktlösungen zu entwickeln sind schon immer meine Leidenschaft gewesen. Nachhaltige Strategien und Werkzeuge im Arbeitskontext einzusetzen und ein nachhaltiges Mindset und Methodenwissen anderen zugänglich zu machen, ist meine Liebe und das, was mich hier antreibt.“

Kontakt
wiebke@audienceinmind.com
www.audienceinmind.com

Jenny Steinhorst
Human Centered & Service Designer

„Ich bin begeistert von kreativen Problemlösungsprozessen im Team. Als Beraterin und Workshop-Moderatorin unterstütze ich Unternehmen mit vielfältigen Methoden dabei, das wirkliche Problem ihrer Zielgruppe zu identifizieren und dafür passende und nachhaltige Lösungen zu entwickeln. Ich habe schon immer ein starkes Bedürfnis für soziale und ökologische Balance und strebe nach Lösungen, die das ganze System berücksichtigen. Nachdem ich in meinem privaten Alltag schon viele nachhaltige Alternativen integriert habe, möchte ich nun Nachhaltigkeit mehr und mehr in meinen Arbeitsalltag einbinden und mich dazu austauschen. ”

Kontakt
mail@jennysteinhorst.de
www.xing.com/profile/Jenny_Steinhorst