#Workshop-Reihe: Sustainable & Exponential for Creators (Coming soon)

#Workshop series:
Sustainbale & Exponential for Creators
Tools & methods for a new service design thinking

"Get to know tools and methods and design sustainable, future-oriented service solutions within a design process."

Do you want to act sustainably and develop sustainable solution strategies in Service Design Thinking? Then you are exactly right with this workshop series. With us you will get to know the topic of sustainability in practice and how you can involve new sustainable and progressive thinking within a design thinking process.

# What's this series about?

New business models that develop sustainable services and at the same time serve exponentially driven markets are more in demand than ever. The world needs new ideas. And this is related to an innovation sector that focuses on flexible and regenerative solution systems.

In this workshop series we have our focus on a new Service Design Thinking culture. In order to develop and design future-proof solutions, new holistic perspectives and tools are needed which involve sustainable trends such as circular economy, systems thinking and ethical principles.

# What's can I learn in this workshop series?

The workshop series combines design thinking elements, sustainability aspects, systems thinking and the transfer of ethical values ​​for the development of a regenerative, social and economic system. 

You will learn essential guidelines for successfully designing sustainable services and what is needed conquering future markets.

The aim is to provide you with concrete and practical examples and tools that help to understand and identify sustainable service ideas and to include social, ecological and economic aspects in the service design development.

# Who can participate?

The workshop is aimed at those who work every day in the idea & design development field. People who are interested in how we can develop new sustainable and future services within a design thinking process. Which additional principles and methods are important for working successfully as a coach, product manager, researcher and designer in future.

# When does it start?

The workshop series is in preparation and will include various key topics. If you have any questions in advance, please contact Wiebke Kudernatsch, wiebke@audienceinmind.com

#Workshop-Reihe: Sustainable & Exponential for Creators (Coming soon)

#Workshop-Reihe:
Sustainbale & Exponential for Creators
Tools & methods for a new service design thinking

„Lerne Tools und Methoden kennen und gestalte nachhaltige, zukunftsorientierte Service-Lösungen in einem Design-Prozess.“

Du möchtest nachhaltig handeln und im Service Design Thinking nachhaltige Lösungsstrategien erarbeiten? Dann bist du bei dieser Workshop-Reihe genau richtig. Bei uns lernst du das Thema Nachhaltigkeit praktisch kennen und wie du ein neues nachhaltiges und fortschrittliches Denken in einem Design Thinking Prozess mit einbeziehen kannst.

# Worum geht’s?

Neue Business Modelle, die nachhaltige Services entwickeln und gleichzeitig exponentiell-angetriebene Märkte bedienen können sind gefragter denn je. Neue Ideen braucht das Land. Und sie betreffen einen Innovationssektor, der veränderbare und regenerative Lösungssysteme in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

In dieser Workshop-Reihe widmen wir uns einer neuen Service Design Thinking Kultur. Um zukunftsfähige Lösungen zu entwickeln und zu gestalten, benötigt man neue ganzheitlichere Sichtweisen und Werkzeuge, die nachhaltige Trends wie zirkuläre Kreislaufsysteme, systemisches Denken und ethische Grundlagen miteinbeziehen.

# Was kann ich in dieser Workshop-Reihe mitnehmen?

Das Workshop-Konzept vereint Design Thinking-Elemente, Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte, systemisches Denken und die Vermittlung von ethischen Werten für die Entwicklung eines regeneratives Gesellschaft- und Wirtschaftssystem. 

Ihr lernt wesentliche Leitlinien kennen, um die Serviceentwicklung erfolgreich zu gestalten und neue Märkte zu erobern.

Ziel ist es, euch konkrete und praktische Beispiele und Werkzeuge an die Hand zu geben, die helfen, nachhaltige Service-Ideen zu identifizieren und soziale, ökologische und ökonomische Aspekte mit in eine Service-Design Entwicklung einzubeziehen.

# Wer kann teilnehmen?

Der Workshop richtet sich an die diejenigen, die tagtäglich in der Ideenentwicklung arbeiten und interessiert sind, was dazu gehört, neue nachhaltige und zukünftige Services zu entwickeln. Welche Prinzipien und Methoden wichtig werden für die Arbeit als Coach, Produktverantwortliche, Researcher und Designer.

# Wann geht es los?

Die Workshop-Reihe ist in Vorbereitung und wird verschiedene Themenschwerpunkte beinhalten. Falls ihr vorab Fragen habt, wendet euch bitte an Wiebke Kudernatsch, wiebke@audienceinmind.com